News Contact Cloud Cloud areas × Aca Nexia Hub Paris Extranet Montesson Extranet Français LinkedIn
Associations and foundations

Associations and foundations

At your side to face the challenges of an economy for social and solidarity issues

A major player in the French economy

The 1,300,000 associations operating in France employ 1,853,000 employees, which represents an annual payroll of 39 billion (Source ACOSS-URSSAF 2016).

In the social and solidarity economy, non-profit entities play a vital role in the involvement of citizens who wish, whether as volunteers or not, to join forces to best meet social utility needs. Hence the creation of 73,000 associations within a single year (2016-2017), the majority of which operate with the help of some 13 million volunteers in France.

Faced with wide-ranging implications, may they be charitable, humanitarian, cultural, promotion of great causes, defence of professional interests, training, ... the sector manages the constraints of financing and demonstrates its capacity to introduce criteria for rigorous management while stimulating social innovation.

Entities in their own right with their specificities

Diverse by their object, these entities can take many forms in each of the most well-known categories: Foundations, Associations, Endowment Funds, Congregations.

Some choose to look for resources by public appeal to donations.

They must meet the same requirements as a company in terms of organization, monitoring and management with specific strength in the areas of administrative and financial management, taxation and social matters, which require expertise, organization and adapted tools.

Major issues in financial matters

In the non-profit sector, associations today face major challenges:

Aca Nexia, a wide range of services and dedicated teams

Aca Nexia is one of the French Audit & Consulting firms widely involved in the associative world. Present alongside more than 130 associations for many years, it has offered a wide range of services, based on real experience, with dedicated teams.

Audit

Annual accounts, payroll and social management

Advice

We accompany you on specific topics with high stakes for your organization:

Aca Nexia
Work
31 rue Henri Rochefort
75017Paris
Île-de-France
FRANCE
Work +33.
Fax +33.
contact@aca.nexia.fr

Aca Nexia
Actualités Contact Extranet English LinkedIn
Associations et fondations

Associations et fondations

À vos côtés pour relever les défis de l’économie sociale et solidaire

Un acteur majeur de l’économie française

Les 1.300.000 associations en activité en France emploient 1.853.000 salariés, ce qui représentent 39 milliards de masse salariale annuelle (Source ACOSS-URSSAF 2016).

Au sein de l’économie sociale et solidaire, les entités non lucratives jouent un rôle essentiel dans l’implication des citoyens qui souhaitent, bénévoles ou non, unir leurs forces pour répondre au mieux à des besoins d’utilité sociale. On dénombre ainsi la création de 73.000 associations en un an (2016-2017) dont la majorité fonctionne avec l’aide d’environ 13 millions de bénévoles en France.

Face à des implications d’ampleurs, qu’elles soient caritatives, humanitaires, culturelles, de promotion de grandes causes, de défense d’intérêts professionnels, de formation,… le secteur gère les contraintes de financements et démontre sa capacité à introduire des critères de management rigoureux tout en stimulant l’innovation sociale.

Des entités à part entière avec leurs spécificités

Diverses par leur objet, ces entités peuvent revêtir des formes multiples dans chacune des catégories les plus connues que sont les Fondations, les Associations, les Fonds de dotation, les Congrégations.

Certaines s’inscrivent dans la recherche de ressources en faisant appel public à la générosité.

Elles doivent répondre aux mêmes exigences qu’une entreprise en termes d’organisation, de suivi et de pilotage avec des spécificités fortes dans les domaines de la gestion administrative et financière, de la fiscalité et du social, qui nécessitent des expertises, une organisation et des outils adaptés.

Des enjeux majeurs en matière financière

Au sein du secteur non marchand, les associations sont aujourd’hui confrontées à des enjeux majeurs :

Aca Nexia, une large gamme de services et des équipes dédiées

Aca Nexia est l’un des cabinets d’Audit & Conseil français largement impliqué au sein du monde associatif. Présent aux côtés de plus de 130 associations depuis de nombreuses années, il propose une large gamme de services, fondés sur une expérience réelle, avec des équipes dédiées.

Audit

Comptes annuels, paie et gestion sociale

Conseil

Nous vous accompagnons sur des thématiques spécifiques à forts enjeux pour votre entité :

Aca Nexia
Work
31 rue Henri Rochefort
75017Paris
Île-de-France
FRANCE
Work +33.
Fax 0
contact@aca.nexia.fr