Aca Nexia
News Contact Extranet Français LinkedIn
Foreign-desk

Foreign desk

Your French partner

Aca Nexia has set up a team dedicated to assisting foreign companies investing in France. This specialised team makes sure that branches and subsidiaries fulfil all their legal, tax and social obligations and organises feedback of management information to the parent company.

A complete service offer

To meet the expectations of foreign investors who prefer to work with a single firm, Aca Nexia's Foreign Desk assists its clients by providing all the services required by an international group with subsidiaries in France.

Choosing the best structure

Accounting and management accounts

Tax

Outsourced social administration

Legal

A dedicated team

The team is managed by a partner with more than twenty years' experience in an international environment, and by a director, assisted by specialists from the firm (experts, consultants and legal advisors) or external lawyers and consultants. The following criteria were used to choose this team:

Nexia International

Our active participation in the Nexia International network, the international missions in which we have taken part and the international clients assigned to our Foreign Desk have allowed us to develop the expertise and experience which we make available to you.

Several of the firm's partners, particularly the head of the Foreign Desk, actively participate in technical conferences and meetings organised throughout the year among network members. This enables them to help you to identify the best international partners for you to work with, with whom in many cases we maintain close personal relationships.

Nexia Publications

www.nexia.com

Partner / Foreign-desk

Aca Nexia
Work
31 rue Henri Rochefort
75017Paris
Île-de-France
FRANCE
Work +33.
Fax +33.
contact@aca.nexia.fr

Aca Nexia
Actualités Contact Extranet English LinkedIn
Service foreign-desk

Foreign desk

Your French partner

Aca Nexia a mis en place une équipe dédiée à l’accueil des entreprises étrangères qui investissent en France. Cette équipe spécialisée veille à ce que les succursales et les filiales respectent l’intégralité de leurs obligations juridiques, fiscales et sociales et organise la remontée des informations de gestion à la maison mère.

Une offre de service complète

Afin de tenir compte des attentes d’investisseurs étrangers soucieux d’être accueillis par un interlocuteur unique, le Foreign Desk d’Aca Nexia accompagne ses clients sur l’ensemble des services requis par l’implantation en France d’un groupe international.

Le choix de la meilleure implantation

Comptabilité et management accounts

Fiscal

Gestion sociale déléguée

Juridique

Une équipe dédiée

L’équipe est managée par un associé fort d’une expérience de plus de 20 ans dans un environnement international et par un directeur de mission, accompagnés par des intervenants spécialisés du cabinet, experts, consultants et juristes, ou bien externes, avocats et consultants. Cette équipe a été constituée en prenant en compte les caractéristiques suivantes :

Nexia International

Notre participation active dans le réseau Nexia International, les missions internationales auxquelles nous avons participé, ainsi que les clients internationaux que nous suivons dans le cadre du Foreign Desk, constituent une base d’expertises et d’expériences que nous mettons à votre disposition.

Plusieurs associés du cabinet, et en particulier le responsable du Foreign Desk participent activement aux conférences et réunions techniques organisées tout au long de l’année entre les membres du réseau, ce qui leur permet de vous aider à identifier pour vous les meilleurs interlocuteurs avec lesquels nous entretenons le plus souvent des relations personnelles suivies.

Publications Nexia

www.nexia.com

Votre contact associé / Service foreign-desk

Aca Nexia
Work
31 rue Henri Rochefort
75017Paris
Île-de-France
FRANCE
Work +33.
Fax 0
contact@aca.nexia.fr