Aca Nexia
News Contact Extranet Français LinkedIn
Transaction services

Transaction services

Solutions appropriate for your needs

Our commitments

Our know-how: Providing a solution appropriate to the requirements of a transaction

Our team of Transaction Service specialists can assist you throughout a purchase or sale process, providing you with all their know-how to meet your financial, strategic and economic needs as closely as possible.

Buy-Side Due Diligence

Drawing on many years of experience in the transaction field, our team assists you in your purchase projects through identification of the risks and key points of the transaction and optimisation of the value of the transaction.

Vendor Due Diligence / Vendor Assistance

In a sale operation, we intervene before the transaction to help you to make your sale process secure by communicating consistent and secure information to potential purchasers while at the same time maximising your valuation and minimising the time spent on the sale process by management, thus enabling it to focus on the daily operation of the company.

Assistance in negotiation of financial terms

In a purchase or sale operation, we can work in conjunction with our lawyers to formulate or review the financial clauses included in an LOI or an SPA in order to make constructive suggestions for protection through mechanisms for price adjustment, definition of monetary aggregates (EBITDA, Net Debt, reference WCR, etc.) and guarantee of assets and liabilities.

Assisting companies beyond transactions

Far from limiting its interventions to transactions alone, our team uses its financial and strategic expertise to formulate appropriate solutions for the company's economic needs, in close collaboration with your teams:

Business guidance

Our team helps you to analyse the financial performances of your company and your subsidiaries, if necessary, and assists you in reviewing, assessing and setting up your reporting tools.

Cash management

In a tense economic context, Working Capital Requirement management has now become the best safeguard against the liquidity crisis. Our teams therefore assist you in the construction of cash flow plans and the definition of WCR optimisation strategies.

Risk management

Because a company may at times experience economic or financial difficulties, our team can help you to make a detailed financial assessment of the past, present and projected situation and draw up a recovery plan with you.

Communicating with third parties

When communication between shareholders and directors has temporarily broken down, we conduct the financial and economic analyses necessary for a business review and thus contribute to the production of management tools intelligible to all stakeholders in the company.

Independent Business Review

When there is doubt about the company's ability to meet its deadlines or fulfil its agreements, our team intervenes in an Independent Business Review (IBR) for objective and independent clarification of the company's real state of health in order to provide assistance in negotiations for all stakeholders in the financial restructuring and inform their thinking.

OUR INTERPERSONAL SKILLS: sharing trust and experience acquired

Repaying your trust

Our clients' trust has enabled our team to intervene in all capital investment sectors and on behalf of strategic investors, on a variety of scales in many different sectors of activity.

Capitalising on strong references in different sectors

The seniority and experience of our team of specialists guarantee that you will be able to count on strong references in the main sectors of the economy (retail, transport, logistics, industry, communication, technology, luxury goods, cosmetics, chemicals, leisure, tourism, services, consulting, agri-food sector, automobile sector, health, construction, etc.).

Aligning our fees with your needs

Aca Nexia
Work
31 rue Henri Rochefort
75017Paris
Île-de-France
FRANCE
Work +33.
Fax +33.
contact@aca.nexia.fr

Aca Nexia
Actualités Contact Extranet English LinkedIn
Transaction services

Transaction services

Des solutions appropriées à vos enjeux

Nos engagements

Notre savoir-faire : Répondre de façon pertinente aux enjeux d’une transaction

Notre équipe de spécialistes en Transaction Services est en mesure de vous accompagner tout au long d’un processus d’acquisition ou de cession pour vous apporter tout son savoir-faire afin répondre au plus près de vos enjeux financiers, stratégiques et économiques.

Due-Diligence Buy-side

Fort de très nombreuses années d’expérience cumulées dans l’univers des transactions, notre équipe vous accompagne dans vos projets d’acquisitions à travers l’identification des risques et des points clés de la transaction, tout comme l’optimisation de la valeur de la transaction.

Vendor Due-Diligence / Vendor Assistance

Dans le cadre d’une opération de cession, nous intervenons en amont de la transaction afin de vous aider à sécuriser votre processus de cession en communiquant une information homogène et sécurisée aux acquéreurs potentiels tout en maximisant votre valorisation et en limitant le temps d’intervention du management sur le processus de cession, lequel pourra ainsi continuer à se concentrer sur le pilotage quotidien de l’entreprise.

Assistance à la négociation des conditions financières

Dans le cadre d’une opération d’acquisition ou de cession, nous sommes en mesure, en lien avec vos avocats, de formuler ou de revoir les clauses financières incluses tant dans une LOI que dans un SPA afin d’apporter des suggestions constructives de protection au travers des mécanismes d’ajustement de prix, de définition des agrégats (EBITDA, Dette Nette, BFR de référence, …) et de garantie d’actifs et de passifs.

Accompagner les entreprises au-delà de la transaction

Loin de limiter ses interventions au seul contexte transactionnel, notre équipe capitalise sur son expertise financière et stratégique pour formuler en étroite collaboration avec vos équipes des réponses pertinentes aux enjeux économiques de la société :

Pilotage de l’activité

Notre équipe vous aide à analyser les performances financières de votre société et de vos filiales, le cas échéant, et vous assiste dans la revue, le diagnostic et la mise en place de vos outils de reporting.

Gestion de la trésorerie

Dans un contexte économique tendu, la gestion du Besoin en Fonds de Roulement est devenue aujourd’hui le meilleur rempart contre la crise des liquidités. A ce titre, nos équipes vous accompagnent dans la construction de plans de trésorerie, tout comme la définition de stratégies d’optimisation de BFR.

Gestion des risques

Parce qu’une entreprise peut être amenée à connaître ponctuellement des difficultés économiques ou financières, notre équipe vous épaule dans le diagnostic financier détaillé de la situation passée, présente et projetée, et l’élaboration avec vous d’un plan de redressement.

Communiquer avec les tiers

Lorsque la communication entre actionnaires et dirigeants est momentanément rompue, nous menons les analyses financières et économiques nécessaires à une revue d’activité et participons ainsi à l’élaboration d’outils de gestion intelligibles à l’ensemble des parties prenantes de l’entreprise.

Independent Business Review

Lorsqu'il existe un doute sur la capacité de l’entreprise à faire face à ses échéances ou à respecter ses covenants, notre équipe intervient dans le cadre d’une Independent Business Review (IBR) afin de donner un éclairage objectif et indépendant sur la santé réelle de l’entreprise de sorte à accompagner dans leurs négociations toutes les parties prenantes à la restructuration financière et alimenter leur réflexion.

Notre savoir-être : partager la confiance et l’expérience acquise

S’appuyer sur votre confiance

La confiance de nos clients a permis à notre équipe d’intervenir sur l’ensemble des secteurs du capital-investissement et pour le compte d’investisseurs stratégiques, sur des tailles de transactions et des secteurs d’activité variés.

Capitaliser sur de solides références sectorielles

La séniorité et l’expérience de notre équipe de spécialistes vous assurent la mise à votre service de solides références dans les principaux secteurs de l’économie (retail, transport, logistique, industrie, communication, technologie, luxe, cosmétique, chimie, loisirs, tourisme, services, conseil, agroalimentaire, automobile, santé, construction, enseignement privé…).

Aligner notre rémunération sur vos enjeux

Aca Nexia
Work
31 rue Henri Rochefort
75017Paris
Île-de-France
FRANCE
Work +33.
Fax 0
contact@aca.nexia.fr